Tuesday, 2 April 2013

William F. Sibley translation Prize 2012-2013

The winners for this years William F. Sibley award have recently been announced, - Annika A. Culver - Heading for Moscow/Mosukuwa sashite by Nakano Shigeharu and also Andrew Murakami-Smith - Skin of the Pike Conger Eel/Hamo no kawa by Kamizukasa Shoken.

You can read the translations along with introductions at the prize's website.  


Tony said...

Thanks for the news :)

me. said...

Had been checking the site for a while for an announcement, but was reminded of this thanks to a post over at ~